About DSNJ

Mission Statement

The mission of the Dermatological Society of New Jersey is to encourage the advancement of dermatology in New Jersey; to promote high ethical standards and fraternal relations among its members; and to participate in activities which shall further the welfare of the medical profession and our patients.

Board Members

  • Jane Lee, MD, President
  • Booth Durham, MD, Treasurer
  • Darlene Kwee, MD Immediate Past President
  • Arnold Zimmerman, MD, Membership Chair
  • Amy Pappert, MD, Medical Education Chair
  • Robert Paull, MD, Legislative Chair
  • Christopher Cassetty, MD
  • Roderick Kaufmann, MD
  • Victor Mellul, MD
  • Linda Susan Marcus, MD
  • Eric Herman, MD
  • Sandra Vause, MD
  • Jonathan Winter, MD

Regional Chairs

  • Linda Susan Marcus, MD and Eric Herman, MD – North

  • Roderick Kaufmann, MD – Central

  • Booth Durham, MD – South